IGA’s Board of Directors was formed in 2013 in accordance with the Law on the Export Credit Agency of Bosnia and Herzegovina (Official Gazette 62/2004). It is made up of five members, of which two are appointed from each entity, while one member is from BiH institutions. Selection and appointment of members for the Board of Directors is done by Bosnia and Herzegovina’s Council of Ministers through the suggestion of entity governments and competent ministries of Bosnia and Herzegovina, on the principle of representation of the constituent peoples in Bosnia and Herzegovina.

Agency’s Board of Directors consists of:

  1. Dragana Lažetić - since August 2018
  1. Mirjana Vučić - since August 2018
  2. Samir Iskrić - since August 2018
  1. Milorad Đurđević - since August 2018
  2. Adisa Banović - since August 2018

The president of the Board is Ms. Mirjana Vučić.

The deputy president of the Board is Mr. Milorad Đurđević.